Clark Kent Daily Planet Photographer w/ Black Lantern Superm

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Clark Kent Daily Planet Photographer w/ Black Lantern Superm

Postby pickarbm » Sat Mar 26, 2016 9:27 pm

Can Clark Kent Daily Planet Photographer use his ability when KO'D to put a Black Lantern Superman into play from the used pile?
pickarbm
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2015 5:01 pm

Re: Clark Kent Daily Planet Photographer w/ Black Lantern Su

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Apr 01, 2016 10:45 am

pickarbm wrote:Can Clark Kent Daily Planet Photographer use his ability when KO'D to put a Black Lantern Superman into play from the used pile?


No. Clark Kent's ability may only be used for dice where Superman is the only word in the associated card's title. The same is true for the abilities on the Bruce Wayne cards and Batman.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php