Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon

Postby zomburs » Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:20 am

Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon?
zomburs
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2014 12:14 am

Re: Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:46 am

zomburs wrote:Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon?


If the character die that Mr, Mxyzptlk makes a copy of has the equip icon on its card, then the character die that has become a copy of it also has the equip icon until the end of the turn and may be equipped accordingly. At the end of the turn, however, if that character die did not already have the equip icon on its card, then any equipment attached to that card becomes unequipped and remains in the field.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php