Page 1 of 1

Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon

PostPosted: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:20 am
by zomburs
Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon?

Re: Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon

PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:46 am
by dmrulesteam
zomburs wrote:Does Mr. Mxyzptlk: Trickster copy the equip Icon?


If the character die that Mr, Mxyzptlk makes a copy of has the equip icon on its card, then the character die that has become a copy of it also has the equip icon until the end of the turn and may be equipped accordingly. At the end of the turn, however, if that character die did not already have the equip icon on its card, then any equipment attached to that card becomes unequipped and remains in the field.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php