Cannot be damaged

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Cannot be damaged

Postby dagoqv » Wed Jun 01, 2016 4:40 pm

Hi, how does Bishop: Omega Squad works?
Does it prevent damaged from abilities, just combat damage, globals or all of them?

Bishop, Omega Squad: Bishop cannot be damaged by (lighting energy symbol) characters.]
dagoqv
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:23 am

Re: Cannot be damaged

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:14 pm

dagoqv wrote:Hi, how does Bishop: Omega Squad works?
Does it prevent damaged from abilities, just combat damage, globals or all of them?

Bishop, Omega Squad: Bishop cannot be damaged by (lighting energy symbol) characters.]


Global Abilities wouldn't be prevented since they aren't considered to originate from that character or character die.

Abilities and combat damage would both be prevented.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php