Takedown & Pandora's Box Global

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Takedown & Pandora's Box Global

Postby ajrager » Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:41 am

Hello,

My question is regarding Takedown & Pandora's Box Globals.

PB: Pay Shield: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation.
TD: Pay Mask: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation until the end of the turn.

Because it says character & not character die does it apply to all dice of that character card?

Also does PB imply that it only lasts until the end of the turn as well?

Thank you,
ajrager
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:29 am

Re: Takedown & Pandora's Box Global

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:12 pm

ajrager wrote:Hello,

My question is regarding Takedown & Pandora's Box Globals.

PB: Pay Shield: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation.
TD: Pay Mask: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation until the end of the turn.

Because it says character & not character die does it apply to all dice of that character card?

Also does PB imply that it only lasts until the end of the turn as well?

Thank you,


Both target an individual character die. Both abilities end at the end of the turn, as stated on page 23 of the TMNT Dice Masters Rulebook: Once gained, bonuses last until the end of the turn.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 13 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php