Pizza

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Pizza

Postby matlockheed » Fri Jul 29, 2016 4:04 pm

Simple question. My group just wanted to clarify:

Pizza reads:

Gain 1 life. You may not use this Basic Action Die if you have 15 or more life.


As this is a basic action die, can you use the "gain 2 energy sides" of the basic action that Pizza is assigned to if you're above 15 life? It looked like yes, but we just wanted to clarify.

Thanks.
matlockheed
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 4:02 pm

Re: Pizza

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:00 pm

matlockheed wrote:Simple question. My group just wanted to clarify:

Pizza reads:

Gain 1 life. You may not use this Basic Action Die if you have 15 or more life.


As this is a basic action die, can you use the "gain 2 energy sides" of the basic action that Pizza is assigned to if you're above 15 life? It looked like yes, but we just wanted to clarify.

Thanks.


You may use the energy faces (2s) on this die if you have 15 or more life.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 15 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php