Common Katana's ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Common Katana's ability

Postby cmevans2 » Tue Sep 27, 2016 9:40 am

Common version's card text:

"While a Katana die is in your Prep Area, if your opponent rolls one or more ? (even if they would reroll that die), you may pay 1 life and field one Katana die at level 1."

My question is: Does the Katana you field have to be from the prep area? Or could it be from your bag, reserve pool, used pile, or card?
cmevans2
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 12:43 pm

Re: Common Katana's ability

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:53 am

cmevans2 wrote:Common version's card text:

"While a Katana die is in your Prep Area, if your opponent rolls one or more ? (even if they would reroll that die), you may pay 1 life and field one Katana die at level 1."

My question is: Does the Katana you field have to be from the prep area? Or could it be from your bag, reserve pool, used pile, or card?


The Katana die must be from your Prep Area.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php