Wong: Faithful Servant

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Wong: Faithful Servant

Postby swarc » Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:16 am

Wong: Faithful Servant reads "While Wong is active, other Sidekick character dice get +1A and +1D."

Does the bonus apply to your opponent's sidekick character dice as well?
swarc
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2016 12:43 pm

Re: Wong: Faithful Servant

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:29 pm

swarc wrote:Wong: Faithful Servant reads "While Wong is active, other Sidekick character dice get +1A and +1D."

Does the bonus apply to your opponent's sidekick character dice as well?


Yes.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php