White and Black Lanterns

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

White and Black Lanterns

Postby karlfulmer » Fri Sep 30, 2016 9:33 am

Black Lantern Batman and Wonder Woman knock out Batmen and Wonder Women.

"When fielded, KO all Wonder Woman Dice. At the beginning of each player's turn, that player chooses a fielded non-character and moves it to the Used Pile. If they cannot, they lose 2 life."

Do these KO their White Lantern counterparts, as they're named differently? Cards like Batmobile specify what constitutes a Batman

"You may purchase or field a die with Batman in it's card name or subtitle for 2 less than normal."

Thanks for the help.
karlfulmer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 7:53 pm

Re: White and Black Lanterns

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:44 pm

karlfulmer wrote:Black Lantern Batman and Wonder Woman knock out Batmen and Wonder Women.

"When fielded, KO all Wonder Woman Dice. At the beginning of each player's turn, that player chooses a fielded non-character and moves it to the Used Pile. If they cannot, they lose 2 life."

Do these KO their White Lantern counterparts, as they're named differently? Cards like Batmobile specify what constitutes a Batman

"You may purchase or field a die with Batman in it's card name or subtitle for 2 less than normal."

Thanks for the help.


They don't KO their White Lantern counterparts.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php