Page 1 of 1

White and Black Lanterns

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 9:33 am
by karlfulmer
Black Lantern Batman and Wonder Woman knock out Batmen and Wonder Women.

"When fielded, KO all Wonder Woman Dice. At the beginning of each player's turn, that player chooses a fielded non-character and moves it to the Used Pile. If they cannot, they lose 2 life."

Do these KO their White Lantern counterparts, as they're named differently? Cards like Batmobile specify what constitutes a Batman

"You may purchase or field a die with Batman in it's card name or subtitle for 2 less than normal."

Thanks for the help.

Re: White and Black Lanterns

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:44 pm
by dmrulesteam
karlfulmer wrote:Black Lantern Batman and Wonder Woman knock out Batmen and Wonder Women.

"When fielded, KO all Wonder Woman Dice. At the beginning of each player's turn, that player chooses a fielded non-character and moves it to the Used Pile. If they cannot, they lose 2 life."

Do these KO their White Lantern counterparts, as they're named differently? Cards like Batmobile specify what constitutes a Batman

"You may purchase or field a die with Batman in it's card name or subtitle for 2 less than normal."

Thanks for the help.


They don't KO their White Lantern counterparts.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php