Crosspulse clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Crosspulse clarification

Postby krquizzle » Sat Oct 01, 2016 12:36 am

Crosspulse - (You can only use a Crosspulse ability if you paid this character's purchase cost using only their energy types.)


If any of the energy used to purchase a character with the Crosspulse ability is a ?, can you use the Crosspulse ability?
krquizzle
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:14 pm

Re: Crosspulse clarification

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:08 pm

krquizzle wrote:
Crosspulse - (You can only use a Crosspulse ability if you paid this character's purchase cost using only their energy types.)


If any of the energy used to purchase a character with the Crosspulse ability is a ?, can you use the Crosspulse ability?


If you use a ? to pay for a Crosspulse character die, you may use their Crosspulse ability.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php