Pyro global and crossover dice

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Pyro global and crossover dice

Postby grordonwhitney » Sat Oct 01, 2016 9:43 am

The global on Pyro: Pyrokinetic reads “Pay [bolt]. Draw and roll 2 dice from your bag. Keep any [bolt] results rolled. Return the rest to your bag.”
If I draw a crossover die and roll a [bolt – other] face when using this global, do I keep that die or return it to the bag?
grordonwhitney
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 12:24 pm

Re: Pyro global and crossover dice

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:12 pm

grordonwhitney wrote:The global on Pyro: Pyrokinetic reads “Pay [bolt]. Draw and roll 2 dice from your bag. Keep any [bolt] results rolled. Return the rest to your bag.”
If I draw a crossover die and roll a [bolt – other] face when using this global, do I keep that die or return it to the bag?


You keep that die - assuming it shows a Bolt and a Mask, it is BOTH a Bolt and a Mask face, just as the character die would be a Bolt and a Mask character die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php