Scarecrow, Horror of Gotham, WF 98, Sidekicks

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Scarecrow, Horror of Gotham, WF 98, Sidekicks

Postby jacensolo » Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:28 am

Hi,

When I field this die, I take all Sidekicks from my opponent.
When I attack with them and they get KO'd, get they to my Opponents Prep Area or back to his Field Zone?
And if not blocked, get his Sidekicks to his Used Pile?

Thx

Jacen
jacensolo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:21 am

Re: Scarecrow, Horror of Gotham, WF 98, Sidekicks

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 19, 2016 4:00 pm

jacensolo wrote:Hi,

When I field this die, I take all Sidekicks from my opponent.
When I attack with them and they get KO'd, get they to my Opponents Prep Area or back to his Field Zone?
And if not blocked, get his Sidekicks to his Used Pile?

Thx

Jacen


KO'd or unblocked, the dice would go to your opponent's Prep Area.

Per the rulebook:
When you take control of a die, it becomes yours for game purposes. Move it into your field and place it on top of the die controlling it. Your controlling die cannot attack, but can send the controlled die to attack... If the controlled die is sent to your Prep Area or Used Pile, it goes to your opponent's Prep Area instead. Otherwise, when your control of the die ends, return the controlled die to your opponent, placing it in whatever area you took it from...


-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php