Is The Common Satchel Supposed To Be Continuous?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Is The Common Satchel Supposed To Be Continuous?

Postby marimccabe » Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:21 pm

How do I use this card? It says I can pay life to make the Satchel a copy of an action die that I play. Does the Satchel sit in the Field Zone until I want to use it? Or do I have to have the Satchel at the same time as my other Action Die? I don't understand how I'm supposed to play it.
marimccabe
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:16 pm

Re: Is The Common Satchel Supposed To Be Continuous?

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 19, 2016 8:10 pm

marimccabe wrote:How do I use this card? It says I can pay life to make the Satchel a copy of an action die that I play. Does the Satchel sit in the Field Zone until I want to use it? Or do I have to have the Satchel at the same time as my other Action Die? I don't understand how I'm supposed to play it.


You should use Satchel at the same time you're using the Action Die, and pay 1 life to do so (or 0 on the burst faces).

This is a pretty unique effect, thanks for asking!

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php