Is Pheonix Force Magneto eligible for FFC's global ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Is Pheonix Force Magneto eligible for FFC's global ability

Postby vinahku » Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:24 pm

I have put together a team that depends on the Global ability of Cyclops to pull the DP Pheonix Force Magneto from the used pile. The problem is he does not have the Pheonix Force team symbol under his cost like the other cards. Can Pheonix Force Cyclops global:

Global: Pay [Fist][Fist] on your turn. Move a Phoenix Force die from your used pile to the field at its lowest level.

Be used on Pheonix Force Magneto?
vinahku
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:14 pm

Re: Is Pheonix Force Magneto eligible for FFC's global abili

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:51 pm

vinahku wrote:I have put together a team that depends on the Global ability of Cyclops to pull the DP Pheonix Force Magneto from the used pile. The problem is he does not have the Pheonix Force team symbol under his cost like the other cards. Can Pheonix Force Cyclops global:

Global: Pay [Fist][Fist] on your turn. Move a Phoenix Force die from your used pile to the field at its lowest level.

Be used on Pheonix Force Magneto?


Phoenix Force Magneto can't have Cyclop's ability used on him, since he lacks the team affiliation.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php