Maria Hill: Trained Agent

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Maria Hill: Trained Agent

Postby jeffincredible » Mon Dec 19, 2016 2:58 pm

Does Maria Hill: Trained Agent need to be active for her ability?

"The first time you draw Maria Hill in a turn, you may roll a different shield character from your Used Pile and place it in your Reserve Pool."

Thanks!
jeffincredible
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:22 pm

Re: Maria Hill: Trained Agent

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:49 pm

jeffincredible wrote:Does Maria Hill: Trained Agent need to be active for her ability?

"The first time you draw Maria Hill in a turn, you may roll a different shield character from your Used Pile and place it in your Reserve Pool."

Thanks!


No.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 17 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php