Page 1 of 1

Cloudkill KO'ing Regenarate Characters

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 12:26 pm
by junazaru
If Cloudkill is used and KOs a character that has regenarate, if that character is brought back with regenerate ability, is the cloudkill "can't block" effect still in play for that chracter?...since he is not damaged anymore.

Re: Cloudkill KO'ing Regenarate Characters

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:15 pm
by dmrulesteam
junazaru wrote:If Cloudkill is used and KOs a character that has regenarate, if that character is brought back with regenerate ability, is the cloudkill "can't block" effect still in play for that chracter?...since he is not damaged anymore.

The Regenerated character would remember Cloudkill's effect, per this rule here: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1934&p=23489&hilit=regenerate&sid=26269797d663ce469f9f1aca0f985275#p23489

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php