Page 1 of 1

Superman™: Up, Up, and Away!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:53 am
by grundalow
How does Superman™: Up, Up, and Away! interact with Basic Action Cards?
Code: Select all
When you purchase this die, add it to your bag. While Superman is active, your action dice cost 2 less.

When he is active, do my Basic Actions cost my Opponent 2 less as well? Or does his ability apply to all Action dice that I could buy, including my opponents?

Re: Superman™: Up, Up, and Away!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:00 pm
by dmrulesteam
grundalow wrote:How does Superman™: Up, Up, and Away! interact with Basic Action Cards?
Code: Select all
When you purchase this die, add it to your bag. While Superman is active, your action dice cost 2 less.

When he is active, do my Basic Actions cost my Opponent 2 less as well? Or does his ability apply to all Action dice that I could buy, including my opponents?


Superman is reducing the cost of the action dice you buy, it won't reduce the cost of your Basic Action Dice for your opponent.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php