Page 1 of 1

Kryptonite - Green Death verses Sidekicks

PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:40 pm
by mickeyp2k
1. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against sidekicks?

2. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against my opponent if they have no character dice in their field zone?

Re: Kryptonite - Green Death verses Sidekicks

PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:17 pm
by dmrulesteam
mickeyp2k wrote:1. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against sidekicks?

2. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against my opponent if they have no character dice in their field zone?


1. You can target Sidekick dice with Kryptonite: Green Death. They don't have any text on their card to ignore.
2. You can't target your opponent with Kryptonite: Green Death, since they aren't a character die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php