Page 1 of 1

The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms

PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:33 pm
by zbiggety
The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms says "When you field a character die, you may field target character die in your Used Pile on the same level for free". Since the character you get from Used is also fielded, do you get to trigger The Bifrost again for each character fielded from Used, effectively emptying your Used Pile of all characters?

Re: The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:34 pm
by dmrulesteam
zbiggety wrote:The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms says "When you field a character die, you may field target character die in your Used Pile on the same level for free". Since the character you get from Used is also fielded, do you get to trigger The Bifrost again for each character fielded from Used, effectively emptying your Used Pile of all characters?


No, please see the errata of the card here (it's new as of today):
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=4588

-The DM Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php