Is Lantern Battery a character?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Is Lantern Battery a character?

Postby slowbow » Sun Sep 27, 2015 7:16 am

I have fielded a Kilowog dice from the Kilowog: Drill Instructor card
[Text: Kilowog gets +1A for each opposing [Mask] character die in the Field Zone.]

My opponent has a Lantern Battery in the field. Does it count as a [Mask] character in calculating the attack bonus for Kilowog?
slowbow
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 3:32 am

Re: Is Lantern Battery a character?

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:46 pm

slowbow wrote:I have fielded a Kilowog dice from the Kilowog: Drill Instructor card
[Text: Kilowog gets +1A for each opposing [Mask] character die in the Field Zone.]

My opponent has a Lantern Battery in the field. Does it count as a [Mask] character in calculating the attack bonus for Kilowog?


Action dice (like Lantern Battery) do not count as character dice. Even if they are in the Field Zone, they may not attack or block.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php