Gress'sril Ablity Usage

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Gress'sril Ablity Usage

Postby foremir » Fri May 18, 2018 12:53 pm


There has recently been some dispute over how often the ship ability can be used. Some aliken it to the Enhanced Hull Plating ruling, that it can only be used once during the entire combat phase, while others believe it can be used each time it is attacked in that combat phase. Some clarification here would be helpful since the card texts no longer contain the key words "when attacked" etc.

Thank you
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Gress'sril Ablity Usage

Postby stawrulesteam » Fri May 18, 2018 6:17 pm

Gress'sril's ability may only be used once per game round.
User avatar
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 21 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php