Page 1 of 1

CAAV 008 Maria Hill

PostPosted: Mon Jan 27, 2020 2:16 pm
by ryanj2013
Welcome To Pleasant Hill:Mind Control. Once per turn when a friendly character uses Mind Control to target a character that hasn't been damaged this turn, after resolutions that targeted character can't make attacks or be attacked until your next turn unless it's the only character on its force.


If Maria Hill is friendly to a character that uses Mind Control and targets three characters that have not been damaged in a single action, are all three affected by her "Welcome To Pleasant Hill" special power?

Re: CAAV 008 Maria Hill

PostPosted: Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:49 pm
by hcrulesteam
ryanj2013 wrote:If Maria Hill is friendly to a character that uses Mind Control and targets three characters that have not been damaged in a single action, are all three affected by her "Welcome To Pleasant Hill" special power?

No. You would choose only one of the targets to be affected by her power.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php