Page 1 of 1

RE 046 Red Hood

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:38 am
by anger_ranger
STRICT RULE FROM BATMAN...NO KILLING: Unless Red Hood's the only character on your force, when he would KO an opposing character with an attack, instead that character is not KO'd and is turned to their last non-KO click and heal Red Hood 1 click.


Would KO'ing a bystander trigger Red Hood's effect?

Re: RE 046 Red Hood

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:11 pm
by hcrulesteam
anger_ranger wrote:Would KO'ing a bystander trigger Red Hood's effect?

No. Bystanders do not have non-KO clicks, so they would not count for Red Hood's effect. The bystander would KO and Red Hood's effect would not trigger.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php