Page 1 of 1

CAAV 061 Mandarin

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 11:26 am
by bgt
(+3-30) THE RINGS OF POWER: During force construction, you may include a number of different "Mandarin Ring" objects on this card for 3 points each. At the beginning of your turn, you may choose up to two "Mandarin Ring" objects on this card and use its EFFECT until your next turn. // Mandarin can't be equipped.


Do these objects count as part of my force?

Re: CAAV 061 Mandarin

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:31 pm
by hcrulesteam
bgt wrote:Do these objects count as part of my force?

No. These object are not part of your force, so their Uniqueness does not apply, they don't count as part of your object limit, and they are not scored.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php