Page 1 of 1

WK M17-V001 Deadpool's Merc Jet

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2018 1:53 am
by alasi
GO FIGHT THAT GUY FOR ME. "BOOT": When Deadpool's Merc Jet moves, after actions resolve you may choose one character it carried of 40 points or more and place it adjacent to an opposing character that Deadpool's Merc Jet moved through. If you do, roll a d6 and on a result of 1-3, deal that character 1 unavoidable damage and it may then make a close attack targeting the opposing character.


1. When you roll a d6 and the result is a 4-6, is there an effect?
2. Can you make the close attack before being dealt the 1 unavoidable damage?

Re: WK M17-V001 Deadpool's Merc Jet

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2018 6:00 pm
by hcrulesteam
alasi wrote:1. When you roll a d6 and the result is a 4-6, is there an effect?

No.

2. Can you make the close attack before being dealt the 1 unavoidable damage?

No. The damage must be dealt (and taken) before the attack is made.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php