Combat damage Targets?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Combat damage Targets?

Postby basementcuts » Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:15 am

Does Combat damage target the opponent?
basementcuts
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 7:17 pm

Re: Combat damage Targets?

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:06 pm

basementcuts wrote:Does Combat damage target the opponent?


Combat damage doesn't target the opponent.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php