SWB 031 Alex Wilder

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SWB 031 Alex Wilder

Postby zstrong24 » Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:15 pm

TRAITOR: Shape Change. Once per force, when Alex Wilder is KO'd, do not remove him from the game. Instead, after resolutions, place him in the square he last occupied on his starting click. He is now friendly to your opponent's force.


If I start with Alex Wilder and he then switches forces, would I score his points if I KO him?
zstrong24
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:20 pm

Re: SWB 031 Alex Wilder

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:12 pm

zstrong24 wrote:If I start with Alex Wilder and he then switches forces, would I score his points if I KO him?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php