STRF 032 Lt. Commander Data

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

STRF 032 Lt. Commander Data

Postby roderic » Tue Feb 18, 2020 11:08 pm

Our Adversary is None Other than Professor Moriarty Himself: When an opposing character within 6 squares would use Outwit, Perplex, or Probability Control, you and that opponent each roll 2d6, and you add Lt. Commander Data's Deduction tokens. If your result is higher, instead that opposing character can't use that power this turn and Lt. Commander Data gets a Deduction token.


Shifting Focus: Data: FREE: If Lt. Commander Data began your turn on the map, replace him with another character with this trait on the same click number.


If I use Data's trait to gain a Deduction token and then use Shifting Focus, what happens to the tokens?
roderic
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: STRF 032 Lt. Commander Data

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:16 pm

roderic wrote:If I use Data's trait to gain a Deduction token and then use Shifting Focus, what happens to the tokens?

The tokens remain on Data when he moves to your Sideline. They would return with him if he were to return to the map.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], MSN [Bot] and 8 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php