Page 1 of 1

Loki - Illusionist and Invulnerability

PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2014 6:27 pm
by mesademon
If I use the Global of Invulnerability to add +3A to a character under Loki's control, would that increase the damage the character does when the character is knocked out at the end of turn?

I'm not sure if the "Until end of turn" duration of Invulnerability last long enough or if Loki's effect triggers before then.

"Invulnerability - Basic Action Card 30 of 132
Your attacking characters that are knocked out (this turn) return to the field)
Global: Pay (1 Blast). One target character gets +1A (until the end of the turn)"


"Loki - Illusionist 80-132
When fielded, take control of an opposing character. At the end of the turn, knock out that character (place it in your opponents prep area); it deals damage equal to its attack to your opponent."

Re: Loki - Illusionist and Invulnerability

PostPosted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 5:30 pm
by dmrulesteam
The added attack value should be part of the character's stats when Loki's effect at end of turn is applied.. Cleanup happens simultaneously.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php