Page 1 of 1

Uncanny X-Men Ambush and controlled characters

PostPosted: Sun Oct 26, 2014 2:05 am
by pishposh
If you take control of an opposing character and then use Ambush basic action, does the controlled character count as an opposing character in the field?

Ambush Basic Action
One of your characters get +1A for each character your opponent has in the field.

Re: Uncanny X-Men Ambush and controlled characters

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 2:39 pm
by dmrulesteam
No, opposing characters are those controlled by your opponent(s).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php