Page 1 of 1

Uncanny X-Men Angel Flying High

PostPosted: Sun Oct 26, 2014 2:29 am
by pishposh
Angel- Flying High
When Angel attacks, all other [Shield] characters must be blocked before Angel dice can be blocked.


Situation:
Player has Angel and Iron Man fielded, both shield type characters. Player only assigns Angel to attack. Angel cannot be blocked because Iron Man is not 'blocked'.

Is it implied that the card should read 'When Angel attacks, all other attacking [Shield] characters must be blocked before Angel dice can be blocked.'?

Re: Uncanny X-Men Angel Flying High

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 6:02 pm
by dmrulesteam
This card should be worded as:

When Angel attacks, all other attacking [Shield] characters that can be blocked, must be blocked before Angel dice can be blocked.


If you have no other attacking [Shield] characters, Angel dice may be blocked normally.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php