Page 1 of 1

Cerebro and Immediate Fielding

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:28 pm
by mightymeatsauce
Cerebro - Cybernetic Intelligence states "when you field a die from that card, knock out one opposing die". If I have both Cerebro and a field-able Beast in one roll, can I put Cerebro on Beast, then field Beast for an automatic KO? Or does the effect start next turn?

Re: Cerebro and Immediate Fielding

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:39 pm
by dmrulesteam
The effects would start on this turn. As the rulebook states, "You may purchase dice, activate Global Abilities, field characters, and use Action Dice. You can do these multiple times and in any order."

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php