[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Kirk and Pike (Kelvin)
Page 1 of 1

Kirk and Pike (Kelvin)

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:12 pm
by wiegeabo
If I have Kirk (Kelvin) assigned to my ship as captain, and Admiral Pike (Kelvin) assigned as the ship's admiral, what happens to Pike when I use his ability to flip Kirk to his crew side?

Is it considered a Captain discard, and Pike automatically flips to his captain side? Does this make it impossible to flip Kirk back to his captain side?

Is it not considered a discard, making flipping Pike to his captain side optional? Does this mean Kirk can be flipped back to his captain side?

Re: Kirk and Pike (Kelvin)

PostPosted: Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:37 am
by stawrulesteam
Pike would take over as Captain when you flip Kirk. Per the SC additional rules, you would not be able to flip Kirk back to his Captain side.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php